Brokers

Learn about our broker partnership program and how it can help your business grow.

Provide your clients Australia’s top-rated personal loans

RateSetter is Australia’s leading peer-to-peer lending platform. We use clever technology to cut out the costs and inefficiencies of traditional lenders to give your clients a faster, better deal on personal loans.

Our 1-minute RateEstimate makes it easy to check client eligibility and our efficient online application process and client management portal means you can earn more while doing less.

Meet the broker team

We have a large and rapidly growing national broker support team across NSW, VIC, QLD, WA and SA

Mark Woolnough
Chief Sales Officer

0420 550 783

mark.woolnough@ratestter.com.au

Joel Pothin
Head of Automotive Finance
0428 497 836

joel.pothin@ratesetter.com.au

Nicki Olds
Director, Consumer Finance
0415 245 091

nicki.olds@ratesetter.com.au

Chris James
Business Development Associate, Automotive Finance VIC/TAS/WA/SA
0420 631 617

christopher.james@ratesetter.com.au

Tom Cadden
Business Development Manager, VIC
0404 713 911

tom.cadden@ratesetter.com.au

Jack O’Sullivan
Business Development Manager, NSW
0420 631 617

jack.osullivan@ratesetter.com.au

Tom Armstrong
Business Development Manager, Automotive Finance NSW/QLD
0404 713 911

tom.armstrong@ratesetter.com.au

Jessica Barillaro
Relationship Manager, QLD
0487 992 467

jessica.barillaro@ratesetter.com.au

George Saouma
Relationship Manager, WA/SA
02 8294 5063

george.saouma@ratesetter.com.au

Questions? Email us or call us on 1300 889 332